Do you have a request ? Do not hesitate to contact us!
  • (+216) 71 948 214
  • (+216) 71 949 214
  • contact@wab-expert.com
  • info@wab-expert.com
  • Residence les Lilas, Block B, 5th floor, n °11
  • North Urban Center, 1082, Tunis

Our Cabinet

About Us?

From the preparation of financial statements to advice on management, business law, social law, or even export advice, the Chartered Accountant is the permanent adviser to the head of the company. It also provides a timely response adapted to the various events in the life of the company.
We are dedicated to Service and Advice to companies.
Our workforce is specialized in order to offer a maximum level of quality in our different areas of intervention.

Why choose us ?


CABINET WAJDI ABDELHEDI, chartered accountant, is made up of a dozen professionals who are part of its staff and a dozen external consultants with whom the firm associates according to the needs of the missions entrusted to it and among which academics with extensive professional experience in the field of education and scientific research; and engineers and professionals specializing in certain fields of activity (IT, telecommunications, etc.)
This collaboration makes it possible to achieve a double objective: to diversify the nature of the interventions by meeting the specific needs of companies in the field of management and ensuring a service that meets quality standards.

Our Team

Online Consultation

Welcome to the consultation area. In this space, we receive your consultations and your questions on accounting, fiscal, financial, legal matters ...
I Consult

• (+216) 71 948 214
  • (+216) 71 949 214
  • contact@wab-expert.com
  • info@wab-expert.com
  • Résidence les Lilas, bloc B, 5ème étage, n°11
  • Centre Urbain Nord, 1082, Tunis

Notre Cabinet

Qui sommes nous?

De l'établissement des états financiers au conseil en matière de gestion, de droit des affaires, de droit social, ou encore de conseil à l'export, l'Expert-Comptable est le conseil permanent du chef d'entreprise. Il apporte également une réponse ponctuelle et adaptée aux différents évènements de la vie de l'entreprise.
Nous sommes dédiés au Service et au Conseil auprès des entreprises.
Notre effectif est spécialisé afin d'offrir un niveau de qualité maximum dans nos différents domaines d'intervention.

Pourquoi nous Choisir ?


LE CABINET WAJDI ABDELHEDI, expert comptable, est formée d'une dizaine de professionnels faisant partie de son personnel et d'une dizaine de consultants externes avec lesquels le cabinet s'associe en fonction des besoins des missions qui lui sont confiées et parmi lesquels des universitaires ayant une grande expérience professionnelle dans le domaine de l'enseignement et la recherche scientifique et des ingénieurs et professionnels spécialisés dans certains domaines d’activité (informatique, télécommunication….)
Cette collaboration, permet d'atteindre un double objectif : diversifier la nature des interventions en répondant aux besoins spécifiques des entreprises dans le domaine du management et assurer une prestation qui satisfait aux normes de qualité.

Notre équipe

Consultation en Ligne

Bienvenue dans l’espace des consultations. Dans cet espace, nous recevons vos consultations et vos interrogations sur des questions d’ordre comptable, fiscal, financier, juridique…
Je Consulte